Silver balls and charms….

My sister in law had a birthday recently and asked me to make a sterling silver ball necklace similar to one she had seen. I managed to source these gorgeous sterling silver ball’s in graduating sizes and here is the result.

  sterling-necklace.jpg

 

The sterling silver balls are hollow, so not too heavy and they are strung on chain, to create lots of movement.  I also finished it with the most devine sterling silver heart shaped toggle clasp. I am absolutely in love with it.  It is so simple and yet stunning on.  I hope she loves it too!   

Charm bracelets are HUGE this season.  I have made this gorgeous Cupcakes Jewellery version using sterling silver circle chain and the cutest pewter charms.  I love the little tutu with tiny ballet shoes attached!

charmbracelet.jpg 

 

This charm bracelet will be for sale in the shop for $25.00 I designed it so you can add your own charms, or just keep it as it is.  It’s up to you. Christmas is now only 6 weeks away and I’m about to update the shop with lots of new and pretty things.  Don’t forget to let me know as soon as possible if you need anything custom made for Christmas. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

