Bling it on

I just had to show you the results of my latest custom order.   Ella wanted bling, so thats what she got!

Ella is made using gorgeous sterling silver cube letter beads, with sterling silver round beads, inset faceted swarovski crystal round beads and swarovski crystal butterflies in violet.  It is finished with a sterling silver clasp and sterling silver heart extension chain so she will be able to enjoy it for many years to come.

The result is an amazing, sparkly, stunning personalised bracelet, just like Ella.

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Children's Jewellery

3 responses to “Bling it on

  1. Sandra

    I have a christening on the 15th of June and would love one of these made could you please let me know where to contact you.

  2. Hi Sandra,

    You can email me at michelle.dube@bigpond.com

    Talk soon,
    Michelle

  3. Leah

    Hi there, I would love to purchase one of these for my daughter Lilly’s 5th birthday. Could you please send me the details. I found an American company that does them but could not find out if they would send it to me etc.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

