To market, to market

Cupcakes Jewellery is off to market!  This weekend, on Sunday, June 1st, we will be at the Heritage Craft Fair at St.Ives in Sydney.

I’m very excited and have been beading madly to create some gorgeous new pieces. 

If you live in Sydney and would like a nice day out, come along and visit me.  I’d love to see you.  I will be offering all my gorgeous cupcakes customers 10% off any purchase. 

For all my customers who don’t live in Sydney, I will also be offering 10% off everything in store over the 31/1 weekend.

In other news, Cupcakes suffered a devastating computer crash in the last few weeks.  However, we hopefully will be completely back up and running by the end of this week.

See you Sunday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

